My Site has Moved!

I haven’t blogged in about a year. And, wow, what a year it was. My family adopted the most lovable French Bull-Shih Tzu. I learned a LOT about transgender men and asexuality. I fell down the rabbit hole of Mormonism. I wrote a contemporary romance. I met Christine Ashworth and Lynn Rush IN PERSON. I’ve been talking to them both online for years, so this was very exciting. I pitched my new book to two very enthusiastic professionals. I got eyeglasses. Embraced makeup. I resigned my membership in the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints after 20 years of inactivity. (Thank you, Mark Naugle, for making it easy.)

It’s been long enough for me to have to re-evaluate if I want to blog and why? And, yes, I do. I’m a big machine person. I usually have my feet, separately, in the muck of differing opinions. (Voting is torture for me.) I have things to say, but I’m an introvert with anxiety. Online is where I express myself best. So, I’m going to blog. At least until I don’t want to anymore.

I hope you’ll follow me to my new site and keep me company.

Wendy

Leave a comment